Holidays image

Holidays

Post Office Holidays

The Post offices will be closed on the following days
List of Holidays
Holiday Date Day
Republic Day 26-01-2022 Wednesday
Maha Shivratri 01-03-2022 Tuesday
Holi 18-03-2022 Friday
Mahavir Jayanti 14-04-2022 Thursday
Good Friday 15-04-2022 Friday
Id-ul-Fitr 03-05-2022 Tuesday
Buddha Purnima 16-05-2022 Monday
Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 10-07-2022 Sunday
Muharram 09-08-2022 Tuesday
Independence Day 15-08-2022 Monday
Janmashtami 19-08-2022 Friday
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02-10-2022 Sunday
Dussehra 05-10-2022 Wednesday
Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 09-10-2022 Sunday
Diwali (Deepavali) 24-10-2022 Monday
Guru Nanak's Birthday 08-11-2022 Tuesday
Christmas Day 25-12-2022 Sunday
Last Updated:02 Mar 2022