Directory of Officers and Employees

Postal Services Board (Dak Bhawan)
NameDesignationPAXDirect (+91 - 11)EPABXResidence/e-mail ID
Ananta Narayan NandaSecretary, Department of Posts & Chairperson, Postal Services Board335230960606670,
Ms. Meera HandaDirector General Postal
Additional Director General(Coordination)
Ms.Usha Chandra SekharMember (Operations)32523096080,
Biswanath TripathyMember (Planning)
Pradipta Kumar BisoiMember (Personnel)
Udai KrishnaMember (Banking)9236512memberbanking&
Salim HaqueMember (Technology)
Dr. Yogendra Prasad RaiMember (PLI)
Ms. Neelam SanghiJS & FA21423096083,
T.Q. Mohammad (Additional charge)Secretary, Postal Services Board91323096088, 23096178, 241082626492,,