अवकाश सूची

Holidays image

Holidays

Post Office Holidays

The Post offices will be closed on the following days
List of Holidays
Holiday Date Day
REPUBLIC DAY 26-01-2012 Thursday
PROPHET MOHAMMAD'S BIRTHDAY (ID-E-MILAD) 05-02-2012 Sunday
MAHAVIR JAYANTI 05-04-2012 Thursday
GOOD FRIDAY 06-04-2012 Friday
DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR'S BIRTHDAY 14-04-2012 Saturday
BUDDHA PURNIMA 06-05-2012 Sunday
INDEPENDENCE DAY 15-08-2012 Wednesday
IDU-UL-FITR 20-08-2012 Monday
MAHATMA GANDHI'S BIRTHDAY 02-10-2012 Tuesday
DUSSEHRA (VIJAYA DASHAMI) 24-10-2012 Wednesday
IDU-UL-ZUHA (BAKRID) 27-10-2012 Saturday
DIWALI (DEEPAVALI) 13-11-2012 Tuesday
MUHARRAM 25-11-2012 Sunday
GURUNANAK'S BIRTHDAY 28-11-2012 Wednesday
CHRISTMAS 25-12-2012 Tuesday