अवकाश सूची

Holidays image

Holidays

Post Office Holidays

The Post offices will be closed on the following days
List of Holidays
Holiday Date Day
PROPHET MOHAMMAD'S BIRTHDAY (ID-E-MILAD) 25-01-2013 Friday
REPUBLIC DAY 26-01-2013 Saturday
GOOD FRIDAY 29-03-2013 Friday
MAHAVIR JAYANTI 24-04-2013 Wednesday
BUDDHA PURNIMA 25-05-2013 Saturday
IDU-UL-FITR 09-08-2013 Friday
INDEPENDENCE DAY 15-08-2013 Thursday
MAHATMA GANDHI'S BIRTHDAY 02-10-2013 Wednesday
DUSSEHRA (VIJAYA DASHAMI) 13-10-2013 Sunday
IDU-UL-ZUHA (BAKRID) 16-10-2013 Wednesday
DIWALI (DEEPAVALI) 03-11-2013 Sunday
MUHARRAM 14-11-2013 Thursday
GURUNANAK'S BIRTHDAY 17-11-2013 Sunday
CHRISTMAS 25-12-2013 Wednesday