अवकाश सूची

Holidays image

Holidays

Post Office Holidays

The Post offices will be closed on the following days
List of Holidays
Holiday Date Day
PROPHET MOHAMMAD'S BIRTHDAY (ID-E-MILAD) 04-01-2015 Sunday
REPUBLIC DAY 26-01-2015 Monday
MAHAVIR JAYANTI 02-04-2015 Thursday
GOOD FRIDAY 03-04-2015 Friday
BUDDHA PURNIMA 04-05-2015 Monday
IDU-UL-FITR 18-07-2015 Saturday
INDEPENDENCE DAY 15-08-2015 Saturday
IDU-UL-ZUHA (BAKRID) 25-09-2015 Friday
MAHATMA GANDHI'S BIRTHDAY 02-10-2015 Friday
DUSSEHRA (VIJAYA DASHAMI) 22-10-2015 Thursday
MUHARRAM 24-10-2015 Saturday
DIWALI (DEEPAVALI) 11-11-2015 Wednesday
GURUNANAK'S BIRTHDAY 25-11-2015 Wednesday
PROPHET MOHAMMAD'S BIRTHDAY (ID-E-MILAD) 24-12-2015 Thursday
CHRISTMAS 25-12-2015 Friday