अवकाश सूची

Holidays image

Holidays

Post Office Holidays

The Post offices will be closed on the following days
List of Holidays
Holiday Date Day
PROPHET MOHAMMAD'S BIRTHDAY (ID-E-MILAD) 14-01-2014 Tuesday
REPUBLIC DAY 26-01-2014 Sunday
MAHAVIR JAYANTI 13-04-2014 Sunday
GOOD FRIDAY 18-04-2014 Friday
BUDDHA PURNIMA 14-05-2014 Wednesday
IDU-UL-FITR 29-07-2014 Tuesday
INDEPENDENCE DAY 15-08-2014 Friday
MAHATMA GANDHI'S BIRTHDAY 02-10-2014 Thursday
DUSSEHRA (VIJAYA DASHAMI) 03-10-2014 Friday
IDU-UL-ZUHA (BAKRID) 06-10-2014 Monday
DIWALI (DEEPAVALI) 23-10-2014 Thursday
MUHARRAM 04-11-2014 Tuesday
GURUNANAK'S BIRTHDAY 06-11-2014 Thursday
CHRISTMAS 25-12-2014 Thursday