Uttar Pradesh Circle

List of Appellate Authorities
Name Designation Address Pincode Email Telephone Notification
Md. Shahnqawaz Akhter Director of Postal Services Ghaziabad Division 201002 dpsghaziabad@indiapost.gov.in 01202821208
Md. Shahnawaz Akhter FAA for SH Division DIRECTOR POSTAL SERVICES, Ghaziabad Division, Ghaziabad 201002 dpshq.noida@gmail.com 0120-2821208
Shri Gaurav Kumar Srivastava (additional charge) Director Of Postal Services O/o Postmaster General, Kanpur Region Kanpur 208001 208001 dps_kanpur@indiapost.gov.in 0512-2306022
Shri Gaurav Srivastava Director Postal Services Prayagraj Region 211001 dpsallahabad@indiapost.gov.in 7839102543
Sri Gaurav Srivastava (Additional charge) Directore Postal Services O/o Postmaster Varanasi Region, Varanasi-221002 221002 dpsallahabad@indiapost.gov.in 0532-2623775
Md. Shahnawaz Akhter DPS (HQ) Lucknow O/o Chief PMG UP Circle, Lucknow 226001 dpslucknow@indiapost.gov.in 0522-2614488
Mohd. Shahnawaz Akhtar Director Postal Services , HQ Region Lucknow O/o the PMG HQ Region Lucknow 226001 pmg_lucknowhq@indiapost.gov.in 0522-2200258
Shri S N Singh Deputy Director General Manager (PAF), Postal Accounts Office, Sector-D, Aliganj-226024 226024 dpalucknow@gindiapost.gov.in 0522-2331130
Sri Vinod Bihari Sharan Director Postal Services , Bareiily Region ,Bareilly(FAA) Office of PMG Bareilly Region Bareilly 243001 rti.bareilly@indiapost.gov.in 0581-2511137
Shri Binod Bihari Sharan Director Postal Services O/o Postmaster General, Gorakhpur Region, Gorakhpur 273001 dpsgorakhpur@indiapost.gov.in 0551-2201966
Shri Gaurav Shrivastav Director Postal Sevices Agra 0/o The Postmaster General Agra Region Agra 282001 dpsagra@indiapost.gov.in 0562-2463315
Last Updated:31 Oct 2023