Uttarakhand Circle

RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT 2005 ​​​​

List of Central Assistant Public Information Officers
Name Designation Address Email Telephone Notification
Smt Anju Gupta Spm Jaspur Jaspur SO spmjaspur@gmail.com 05947-222030
Shri D.K.Saini PM Kashipur Mdg Kashipur Mdg kashipurmdg@rediffmail.com 05947-274212
Shri C.S.Pargain Spm Ramnagar Ramnagar SO Spm123ramnagar@gmail.com 05947-254619
Shri Kundan Lal Postmaster Head Post Office Pauri pmpauri2012@gmail.com 1368222230
Shri D K Aggarwal Postmaster Kotdwar HO pmkotdwar@gmail.com 1382224100
Shri Om Prakash Postmaster Lansdowne HO pmlansdowne@gmail.com 1326262245
Shri Balveer Singh Rawat Sub Post Master Naugaonkhal SO spmnaugaonkhal@gmail.com 1386265208
Shri T S Gusain SUB POSTMASTER Post Office Rudraprayg MDG postmasterrpg@gmail.com 01364-233215
Shri Ramesh Kumar Postmaster Satpuli SO spmsatpuli@gmail.com 1386273205
Shri RD Raturi Postmaster Srinagar SO spmsrinagar@gmail.com 1346253938
Shri IP Rawat Sub Post Master Baijroon SO spmbaijrao@gmail.com 1348267115
Shri Upendra Kumar Sub Post Master Dhumakot SO spmdhumakot@gmail.com 1348224803
Shri R S Kunwar SUB POSTMASTER Post Office Chamoli spmchamoli@gmail.com 01372-262153
Shri K S Kathait SUB POSTMASTER Post Office Debal spmdewal@gmail.com 01363-276210
Shri S P Nainwal SUB POSTMASTER Post Office Gairsain spmgairsain@gmail.com 01363-268121
Shri B S Pal SUB POSTMASTER Post Office Joshimath postmasterjoshimath@gmail.com 01389-222113
Shri Anil Negi SUB POSTMASTER Post Office Karanprayag spmkaranprayag@gmail.com 01363-244212
Shri U S Chauhan SUB POSTMASTER Post Office Okhimath spmokhimath@gmail.com 01364-284401
Shri K K Rana SUB POSTMASTER Post Office Pokhari spmpokhariso@gmail.com 01372-222110
Shri P D Mishra SUB POSTMASTER Post Offie Tharali spmtharali@gmail.com 01363-271220
Shri Jitendra Kumar Sub Postmaster Laksar Post office spmlaksar@gmail.com 01332- 254828
Shri S.N Kukreti Postmaster Roorkee HO pm247667@gmail.com 01332-272122
-------- Manager CCC Dehradun DO sspdehradun@gmail.com 0135-2653571
Shri Govind Singh Sub Postmaster Rajpur post office rajpurspm@gmail.com 0135-2734229
Shri Jeet Singh Negi Sub Postmaster Chakrata post office spmchakrata@gmail.com 01360-272210
Shri G.S Chauhan Sub Postmaster Vikasnagar Sub Postoffice spm.vikasnagar2@gmail.com 01360-252396
Shri S.S Chauhan Sub Postmaster Tuini post office spmtuini@gmail.com 01360-285253
SH.D.S. Sajwan Post master Tehri H.O. Moldhar New Tehri pmtehri2012@gmail.com 01376-233130
sh. K.S. Panwar Sub Post Master Uttarkashi Mdg spmuki@rediffmail.com 01374-222229
Shri R.P Bhatt Sub Postmaster Rishikesh MDG spmrishikesh@gmail.com 0135-2430340
Shri MC Devrani Sub Post Master Swargashram SO spmswargashram@gmail.com 1352430019
Shri K.S Rana Postmaster/ Manager CCC Haridwar MDG pm249401@gmail.com 01334-227025
Shri Lalchand Spm Khatima Khatima SO spmkhatima@rediffmail.com 05943-250021
Shri K.N.Colony Spm Tanakpur Tanakpur SO spmtanakpur@rediffmail.com 05943-265007
Shri R.C.Tewari SPM Bazpur Bazpur SO spmbazpur@rediffmail.com 05949-281010
Shri Shubash Chnad Spm Lalkua Lulkua SO spmlalkuwa@gmail.com 05945-269280
Shri S.C. Haldhar SPM Sitarganj Sitarganj So Spmsitarganj2@rediffmail.com 05948-244025
Shri Ram Lal Postmaster (off.) Pithoragarh HO postmasterpithoragarh@gmail.com 05364-225150
Shri Bhagwan Singh Bohra Sub Postmaster (off.) Gangolihat SO postmastergangolihat@gamil.com 05964-242421
Shri Pramanand Kapri Sub Postmaster Lohaghat SO postmasterlohaghat@gmail.com 05965-234521
Shri Jagdish Prasad Beri Sub Postmaster (off.) Berinag SO postamsterberinag@gamil.com 05964-244621
Shri Vinod Khantwal Sub Postmaster Dharchula SO postmasterdharchula@gmail.com 05967-222210
Shri Man Singh Samant Sub Postmaster Didihat SO postmasterdidihat@gamil.com 05964-232121
Shri Laxman Singh Rawat Sub Postmaster Munsiari SO postmastermunsiari@gamil.com 05961-222202
Shri Ravi Mittal C.I Nainital D.O O/o Supdt of Pos, Nainital ssponainital@gmail.com 05942-237654
Shri Kunwar Singh Bisht Spm Betalghat Betalghat SO spmbetalghat@gmail.com 05942-241609
Shri D.S.Rana Spm Garampani Garampani SO spmgarampani@gmail.com 05942-245523
Shri Y.K.Bametha Postmaster Haldwani H.O Haldwani H.O Postmasterhaldwani@gmail.com 05946-250144
Shri A.K.Saxena Spm Kaladhungi Kaladhungi SO spmkaladhungi@gmail.com 05942-242740
Shri B.S.Rawat Spm Kichha Kichha So pmkichha@rediffmail.com 05944-264334
Shri V.R.Arya Spm Gadarpur Gadarpur SO Spmgadarpur2gmail.com 05949-271120
Shri R.V.Singh PM Rudrapur MDG Rudrapur MDG pmrudrapur@gmail.com 05944-243337
N.S Shahi Postmaster Mall RoadAlmora postmasteralmoraho@gmail.com 05962-235534
Ratan Ram SPM Panuwanaula spmpanuwanaula@gmail.com 05962-263013
Rajesh Singh SPM Jainti postmasteralmoraho@gmail.com 05962-275604
K. N. Pant SPM Main Markhet Someshwar spmsomeshwar@gmail.com 05962-243003
N.B. Pant SPM Kanda spmkandaso@gmail.com 05963-241005
Sher Ram SPM Kapkote spmkapkote@rediffmail.com 05963-253030
Suresh Lal SPM Main Markhet Baijnath spmbaijnathso@gmail.com 05963-250001
K.R Chunera SPM Main Markhet Bageshwar spmbageshwarmdg@gmail.com 05963-220010
Gaurav Joshi SPM Dwarahat so263653@gmail.com 05966-244221
T.S. Harkotia Postmaster Mall Road Ranikhet postmasterranikhet@gmail.com 05966-221330
I. K. Daas SPM Ganai postmaster263656@gmail.com 05966-246083
Chandan Singh SPM Bhikiyasen spmbhikiyasen@gmail.com 05966-242033
H.S.Negi SPM Maulekhal spmmaulekhal@rediffmail.com 05966-238706
Last Updated:22 Feb 2018